Affiliates

Architects

Prescott Architects Jeff Prescott (850) 837-6494 tim@prescottarchitects.com
VBA Design Nadine Beavers (850) 769-3357 nbeavers@vbadesign.us

Attorney

Blankenship Jordan, PA Michelle Jordan (850) 638-2685 michelle@jordanpeskin.com
Burke Blue Hutchison Walters & Smith PA Elizabeth Walters (850) 236-4444 ewalters@burkeblue.com
Harrison, Sale, McCloy Leslie Johnson (850) 769-3434 ljohnson@HSMcLaw.com
Harrison, Sale, McCloy Tammala Spencer (850) 527-9199 tamspencer@earthlink.net
McCalla Raymer, LLC Shelia Loth (850) 392-0123 SLL@mccallaraymer.com

Construction

Art Construction of NW FL, LLC David Bowers (850) 215-3948 metalwithart@gmail.com
Art Construction of NW FL, LLC Karen Hernandez (850) 215-3948 valueplushomeinsp@gmail.com
Arthur Rutenberg Homes Kimberly Dickey (850) 248-1185 kdickey@arhomes.com
Bay Building Industries Association Gloria Feeney (850) 784-0232 info@baybia.org
SweetBay Holly Pituch (850) 215-0097 hpituch@standrewbay.com
Winterfell Construction INC Tommy Hamm (850) 819-3731 tommyhamm@att.net

Copying/Printing

Cartridge World Todd Keesler (850) 257-5148 cw0876@cartridgeworldusa.com
Copy Products Company Erven Sewell (850) 258-4468 esewell@copyproductscompany.com
Panama Business Machines, Inc. Debbie Lumley (850) 769-4385 pbmadmin@comcast.net

Financial Advisors

Carr Riggs & Ingram CPA Mike Scott (850) 785-6153 mscott@cricpa.com
TruePath Financial Of Raymond Amanda Jowers (850) 785-9614 Amanda.Jowers@RaymondJames.com
TruePath Financial Of Raymond Noah King (850) 785-9614 noah.king@raymondjames.com
TruePath Financial Of Raymond Tom King (850) 785-9614 tom.king@raymondjames.com

Home Maintenance

A Superior AC Brian Ross (850) 258-3225 brianross32@gmail.com
Complete Electric Eric Carlson (850) 258-4518 complete.electric@hotmail.com
Disaster Response Team Colby Mapoles (850) 785-4508 colby@drt911.com
Disaster Response Team Tiffany Tabares (850) 785-4508 tiffany@drt911.com
Preferred Environmental Solutions Jim Giles (850) 235-0270 jimgotmold@gmail.com

Inspectors

A Beach Life Home Inspections Jamie Jackson (850) 624-1722 abeachlifehomeinspections@gmail.com
AAA Property Inspections, LLC Nicholas Doerfler (850) 557-6084 nick@aaapropertyinspectionsllc.com
Aim Higher Home Inspections John Shelton (850) 481-8052 John@AimHighInspections.com
American Dream Home Inspections Eric Pentzer (850) 692-9303 ericpentzer@americandhi.com
Assurance Home Inspection of Fla LLC Josh Rogers (850) 630-6726 josh@assurancefl.com
Beach House Home Inspections, Hank Stokes (850) 890-1467 beachhouseinspections@gmail.com
Blue Dog Inspections David Vermilyea (850) 832-6784 bluedoginspections@gmail.com
Cardinal Home Inspections Steve Hord (850) 215-4700 steve@hord.com
ELJI Services LLC Jim Musser (850) 610-0010 support@eljiservices.com
Five Star Inspections Cory Brookins (850) 819-3388 cory@panamacityhomeinsp.com
Gulf Coast Safety & Inspection Rollin Youmans (850) 890-2249 r.youmans@gcsinspection.com
Hourglass Home Inspections Inc Susan Harris (850) 571-4901 mustangsusan@gmail.com
Integrity Plus Home Inspection Patrick Hicks (850) 625-8030 integrityplushi@gmail.com
James Grant Home Inspections James Grant (850) 693-6240 jwandjlgrant@embarqmail.com
Lambert Inspections, LLC Bruce Lambert (850) 352-4984 bruce@lambertinspections.com
National Property Inspections Terry Carson (850) 527-2185 williamsnpi@gmail.com
National Property Inspections Tim Williams (850) 527-2185 williamsnpi@gmail.com
Pillar to Post Home Inspection Mike McLendon (850) 271-0501 mike.mclendon@pillartopost.com
Rutledge Home Inspections LLC Michael Rutledge (850) 832-8444 mwr1983@gmail.com
Safeway Inspections Rusty Pitts (850) 596-5425 safewayinspections@gmail.com
Three Little Pigs Home Inspections Travis Eldridge (850) 778-3929 travis.g.eldridge@gmail.com

Insurance

Affordable Home Insurance INC Josh Sostheim (850) 502-4352 josh@ahifl.com
Allstate Insurance Joe Brown (850) 253-7953 JoeBrown2@Allstate.com
Allstate Insurance Agency Mark McKinney (850) 784-4301 markmckinney@allstate.com
BayTown Agency of Panama City David Hornkohl (850) 784-3903 dave@baytowncov.com
BFS Home Warranty Veronica Abrafi (850) 238-7603 vabrafi@browardfactory.com
Brian Taylor Insurance Brian Taylor (850) 249-8060 bti@knology.net
Brian Taylor Insurance Joanna Taylor (850) 249-8060 tayco@knology.net
Chuck Bond Allstate Chuck Bond (850) 747-1187 a039513@allstate.com
Daffin Insurance Services Mandy Pitts (850) 769-8183 mandypitts@daffininsurance.com
Hassler & Associates Insurance Agency Joe Hassler (850) 872-0711 kathy@hasslerinsurancepc.com
Home Warranty of America Kelli McIllwain (850) 933-9818 kmcillwain@hwahomewarranty.com
ST. Andrews Insurance Agency John Thompson (850) 785-2383 john.thompson@standrewsins.com

Lenders

Ameris Bank Betty Knight (850) 257-4915 betty.knight@amerisbank.com
Ameris Bank Patti Valiante (850) 763-2069 patti.valiante@amerisbank.com
Bank of England Mortgage Mike Tarleton (850) 866-2963 mtarleton@boemortgage.com
Bay Credit Union Ricky Elias (850) 785-6103 rickyelias@baycu.com
BB&T Christy Mathis (850) 636-2992 cmathis2@bbandt.com
Blissful Mortgage LLC Laura Osborn (850) 890-4618 laura@blissfulmortgage.com
Caliber Home Loans Scott Richter (850) 832-3210 Scott.Richter@caliberhomeloans.com
Centennial Bank Rhonda Jacques (850) 873-4135 rjacques@my100bank.com
Coastal Insurance Chloe Elfrink (850) 238-9090 chloe@coastalcoverage.com
Community Bank Jason Crowe (850) 775-1000 jason.crowe@communitybank.net
Community Bank Susan Robbins (850) 775-1000 susan.robbins@communitybank.net
Community South Credit Union Chris Heath (850) 326-5394 chris.heath@communitysouth.net
Community South Credit Union Esther Fisher (850) 326-5394 esther.fisher@communitysouth.net
Community South Credit Union Kenny Mitchell (850) 326-5394 kenny.mitchell@communitysouth.net
Community South Credit Union Summer Forehand (850) 326-5394 summer.forehand@communitysouth.net
DHI Mortgage Lisa Deriso (850) 630-3820 lkderiso@dhimortgage.com
Farm Credit of Northwest Florida Emily Lowe (850) 209-3838 elowe@farmcredit-fl.com
Farm Credit of Northwest Florida Jack Homoney (850) 526-4910 jhomoney@farmcreditfl.com
First Bank and Trust Mortgage Kristen Blossman (850) 659-1994 kristen@kristenblossman.com
First Federal Bank of Florida Stan Lindsey (850) 381-2114 lindseys@ffbf.com
First Florida Bank Garrett Evans (850) 301-6328 gevans@firstflorida.bank
Hancock Bank Georgeann Adkison (850) 770-7256 georgeann.adkison@hancockbank.com
Hancock Bank Gina Mann (850) 770-7256 gina.mann@hancockwhitney.com
Interlinc Mortgage Services Inc Susan Miller (850) 249-1420 smiller@lincloan.com
MidSouth Bank Hoke Clark (678) 549-0638 hoke.clark@bankmidsouth.com
MidSouth Bank Rachel Greynolds (850) 215-5222 rachel.greynolds@bankmidsouth.com
One South Bank Brandon Lovering (850) 415-6870 andrewfleener@onesouthbank.com
Panhandle Educators FCU Dory Sitte (850) 896-8843 dsitte@pefcu.org
PeoplesSouth Bank Cindy Reimers (850) 265-1967 creimers@peoplessouth.net
Regions Bank Robin Striblin (850) 872-7155 robin.striblin@regions.com
Smart Bank Doris Holland (850) 392-0355 doris.holland@smartbank.com
Southeast Mortgage Brenda Miller (706) 612-4646 brenda.miller@southeastmortgage.com
Trustmark National Bank Melissa Ingle (850) 914-7231 mingle@trustmark.com
Trustmark National Bank Nicole Cheesbro (850) 914-7231 ncheesbro@trustmark.com
Trustmark National Bank Stacey Grimes (850) 914-7231 s_grimes@trustmark.com
Trustmark National Bank Teresa Henson (850) 774-1234 thenson@trustmark.com
Tyndall Federal Credit Union Diane Floyd (850) 747-4401 dfloyd@tyndall.org
Tyndall Federal Credit Union Kathy Buchanan (850) 814-0626 lrowell@tyndall.org
USAA Lori Barnes (850) 261-1615 lori.barnes@usaa.com
Waterstone Mortgage Corp. Becky Duncan (850) 362-6901 bduncan@waterstonemortgage.com
Waterstone Mortgage Corp. Pamela Moore (850) 362-6901 pmoore@waterstonemortgage.com
Waterstone Mortgage Corp. Shelly Callaway (850) 362-6901 scallaway@waterstonemortgage.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Kim Brown (850) 636-7817 kimberly.ann.brown@wellsfargo.com

Lodging

Holiday Inn Jennine Brown (850) 769-0000 jennine.brown@paradisefound.com

Moving Companies

Summit Movers, Inc. Michael Kaine (850) 784-6683 moveup@summitmoversinc.com

Pest Control

Arrow Pest Service, INC. Mack Glover (850) 874-1900 arrowpesttermite@gmail.com
Arrow Pest Service, INC. Teresa Griswold (850) 874-1900 teresa@arrowps.com
Bay Area Pest Control David Skipper (850) 258-9126 davidskipperthebugman@gmail.com
Brock Lawn and Pest Control, Inc. Tim Brock (850) 265-5702 lpierce@brockpest.com
Bug-A-Way Pest Control Rick Russell (850) 234-7751 rkruss222@aol.com
Gulf Coast Pest Control Jeff Hazeltime (850) 785-8844 jason@gulfcoastpest.net
Gulf Coast Pest Control Amy Strausbaugh (850) 785-8844 astrausbaugh@gulfcoastpest.net
Pettis Termite & Pest Control Kim Pettis (850) 265-5490 pstoragetown@gmail.com
Terminix International Robert Reheiser (850) 872-8118 rreheiser@terminix.com

Photography

Aerial Drone Photography Wes Rolan (850) 250-7698 wesrolanfilms@gmail.com
Front Door Photo Adam Miles (850) 625-6534 miles2326@gmail.com
IA Aerial Photography Ronald Jarmon (850) 251-4181 iaaphoto1@gmail.com
Lightwork Designs Photography Scott Wattenbarger (850) 960-5030 lightworkdesignsllc@gmail.com
Real Estate Photo Pros Marra Avery-Drayton (850) 888-0028 ec@realestatephotopros.com
Real Estate Photo Pros Tim Ray (850) 888-0028 ec@realestatephotopro.com

Publications

Homes & Land Magazine Stacy Watson (850) 890-2342 panamacity@homesandland.com
Jackson County Floridan Valeria Roberts (850) 526-3614 vroberts@jcfloridan.com
The News Herald Donna Adcock (850) 522-5183 donnaadcock@pcnh.com
The News Herald Mary Gordon (850) 522-5183 mgordon@pcnh.com

Rental Management

Housing Management Office Tyndall AFB George Beckford (850) 596-6556 George.Beckford@tyndall.af.mil
Panhandle Getaways Jeanine Roberts (850) 502-5556 jeanine@panhandlegetaways.com
Royal American Hospitality, Inc. Lee Ann Leonard (850) 230-4611 LeeAnn.leonard@rabeachgetaways.com
Vacation Life Properties Ashley Rios (616) 308-7030 ashley@vacationlifeproperties.com

Schools

David Collins Schools LLC David Collins (850) 588-7387 david@collinsseminars.com
Emerald Coast Dale Carnegie Training David Balmer (850) 348-2887 david.balmer@dalecarnegie.com
Nishad Khan PL Nishad Khan (407) 228-9711 nak@nishadkhanlaw.com
Realty School 101, LLC Jennifer Stowell (850) 567-0002 jen@realtyschool101.com

Signs

Sign Post Pros Brandy Kovach (850) 287-0874 service@signpostprospc.com

Title Agencies

Blue Title LLC Lisa Shaffer (850) 960-0016 lshaffer@blue-title.com
Cornerstone Title Agency Jennifer Campbell (850) 819-0912 JenniferCampbell@cornertitle.com
Diamond Title Agency, Inc Pat Diamond (850) 234-3434 pdiamond@diamondtitle.com
Diamond Title Agency, Inc Sue Webb, CLS/CLC (850) 234-3434 swebb@diamondtitle.com
First American Title Insurance Company Robin Brannon (850) 763-8426 rBrannon@firstam.com
First International Title Lindy Hurd (850) 572-5114 lindy.hurd@firstintitle.com
First International Title Liz Shuemate (850) 249-4522 liz.shuemate@firstintitle.com
Florida Coastal Closing & Escrow, LLC Larry Carroll Jr (850) 215-4160 kcarroll@dhrlegal.com
Florida Coastal Closing & Escrow, LLC Denise Rowan (850) 215-4160 drowan@dhrlegal.com
Florida Land Title & Trust Co., Inc. Van Kunde (850) 482-2323 van@floridalandtitle.com
Mason Title & Escrow Company Allison Carter (850) 236-9090 ACarter@masontitle.com
Mason Title & Escrow Company Gina Harrell (850) 588-0218 gharrell@masontitle.com
Mason Title & Escrow Company Kathy Prumatico (850) 588-0218 kprumatico@masontitle.com
Oceanside Title, Inc. Martha Eskuchen (850) 526-5004 assistantoceanside@gmail.com
Oceanside Title, Inc. Heather Monk (850) 526-1005 assistantoceanside@gmail.com
Omega Title, LLC Donna Gorrell (850) 784-1222 dgorrell@omegatitlepc.com
Setco Services LLC Nicole Steinman (850) 527-1866 nsteinman@SetcoServices.com

Web Design

Cyber Sytes, Inc. David Goldflies (850) 233-5514 info@cysy.com